Home Page

About us

Contact us

Photo Page 1

Photo Page 2

spring run pics

What's happening

Favorite Links

Guest Book Page

Members Information

Members and Club Information
Below are the members names and the club email.

Forist McLain (President)
Steve McLain
Doug McLain
Jay Fortini
Mat Ostrowski
Chris Kurek
Dan McLain
Kevin Reynolds
Mike Rivers
Don Saunders Jr.
Tom Slade
Tex Wheeler
Ken Kingston
Dana Burdick
Dan Liemeux
Damien Wimpenney
Shane Dijenero